HoneyComb, Praise Break, The Love Project

Praise Break

Written BY Paul Chisom.

Every time I  hear the word “Praise”, I get really excited. Many preachers have preached great sermons and teachers have expounded the topic of praise birthing forth rhema as inspired by the Holyspirit, but the power in praise is inexhaustible. The human mind can only catch a glimpse of what happens whenever we praise an unlimited God.

 

Praise the Lord! For it is good to sing praises to our God, for He is gracious and lovely; praise is becoming and appropriate.
Psalm 147:1 AMP.

Whenever I get a good compliment about my shoe (I like good shoes BTW😉), outfit , ministeration, or any kind of praise, I get this rush of excitement that instantly overflows in my heart- I’m never tired of hearing it and even when I get the same compliment from someone else, I experience that same feeling all over again. This is the Power of Praise. True praise is effective when it comes from someone other than yourself. I know I’m wearing a good shoe, but that knowledge doesn’t give me that extra rush I get when someone else says it.

downloadfile

That’s how it is with our Father [God]. He knows He’s the greatest of the great. He knows He’s all powerful. He knows He’s unlimited. But He can’t praise Himself, so He made “us” and everything else to make His praise glorious. Whenever we praise and worship God in spirit and in truth, He  becomes, not just the universal creator and God, but a Father to us. In this personal, intimate, Father and child fellowship, great and mind blowing things do happen.

 

But thou art holy, O thou that inhabitest the praises of Israel.
Psalms 22:3 KJV.

Praise is the fastest way to your testimony!

images-6

. . .To be continued

#PraiseBreak.

#TheLoveProject    . . .Everything has been paid for.

1 thought on “Praise Break”

  1. “Praise is the fastest way to your testimony!”

    So true!

    “praise birthing forth rhema” 🙂

    I concur!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thanks, PC. Great piece!

    We must praise The King at all times.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

