Thankful Thursdays

Sweet September πŸ’–

thankful-thursday1I’m going to begin something today that will hopefully go on every Thursday of every week as long as I live πŸ’•πŸ’•

Most of the time we get swayed by the tides of events surrounding us, the recurrent updates from the news, the rise n fall of the economy, basically “life”; we get distracted by life without conciously remembering to “Live”, to journal the moments we are thankful for.πŸ™Œimages-9

I don’t blame you, I often times get swayed also -gosh life can get too distracting!😬

Ok so I decided, πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š, I picked Thursday because it’s at the middle of my week. So every Thursday, I’d pause, and think, and journal atleast one thing I’m thankful for. Feel free to join in #thankfulThursday #thankfulThursdaychallengeπŸ’–

images-8

πŸ’•Today I’m thankful for the gift of another new month, chapter 9 of 12 in the book titled 2016πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆimages-10

 

God’s love, BGW❀

 

4 thoughts on “Sweet September πŸ’–”

  1. I’m thankful for meeting a sweet fwend called Rema. Dearie I appreciate you in my life. Thankful for a new month. Thankful for not only meeting my target at work but exceeding it by 15%. Thankful for #20yearsofvictory in DCC. Thankful for starting something new #MYROMANCEWITHTHEKING, phew πŸ˜€I can go on and on because God has been faithful.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow!!! Congrats on exceeding your target at work! That must come with some rewards πŸ˜„
      I’m glad I met you too T-boo, I believe it was orchestrated by divinity! And oh my, congrats on the new blog! I’m following you already! Looking forward to your next post πŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

