Monday Coffee

Announcing: Something new!

img_20161219_212151

Hi guys, so so sorry I’ve been AWOL. sometimes I wish I had an assistant blogger, lol 😧

Major announcement on something new I’d be introducing on Monday Coffee in the new year.

β˜† β˜† β˜†

I get so excited when I see people who pick up a dream and run with it. My heart literally swells with pride n my eyes become teary, lol. I’m privileged to know about a list of young women who I’ve watched go from taking baby steps to making giant leaps in their field and I feel so encouraged. So much so good that I have decided to feature them one after the other on my blog. So every 4th Monday, Β I’d feature an interview with one of my ‘Dream Chaser’ ladies- ladies who understood that “their first ‘no’ meant, not yet.” You’d be encouraged trust me. I’m excited! πŸ’ƒ

Stay tuned.

xoxo, browngirlwriter ♑♀◇♧

4 thoughts on “Announcing: Something new!”

Leave a Reply

