BrownGirl

One Thing…

Staying with God!

just us girls naija

Hello ladies …valiant queens !

I’m so excited about this new move of God. Something spectacular happened to me this week but I guess I will share some other time but it was a confirmation of Wednesdays is for Wives. Nothing as beautiful as knowing God is holding your hand and that He’s helping you

So Like I said last week one of the biggest things I wished I had as a new bride was mentoring. Yes there were a lot of messages on what to do as a single to make sure you married right and that is so important because as I always say the biggest gift you can give yourself is to marry well.

I always knew one day that I would make that decision. I knew that I would find the kind of man that Thought I was perfect for him and he would be (at…

View original post 1,074 more words

1 thought on “One Thing…”

Leave a Reply

